Contact Us

Interbay Golf Center
2501 15th Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98119

Tel: (206) 285-2200

 

Jim Sprague, PGA - General Manager

206-285-2200 ext. 214

jsprague@premiergc.com 

Eva Szijj - Food & Beverage Manager

206-285-2200 ext. 207

eszijj@premiergc.com 

Lauren Mitchell - Tournaments & Event Coordinator

206-285-2200 

lmitchell@premiergc.com

Eric Driessen, PGA - Director of Instruction

206-838-4549

edriessen@premiergc.com

Andrew Soderberg - Golf Shop Manager
206-285-2200 ext 206
asoderberg@premiergc.com 

Corey Sharp - Toptracer Specialist 
206-285-2200 
csharp@premiergc.com


Gary Enholm - Golf Course Maintenance Superintendant
Gary.enholm@seattle.gov

Driving Directions

I-5 to Mercer St. exit, left at first light on Fairview Ave N, right on Denny Way, where it ends bear right on Western Ave, which merges with Elliott Ave, which becomes 15th Ave W, continue to Gilman Dr. W, left into golf course parking lot.